Contact

KHS%20Alt%20Ed4_edited.jpg

Get in Touch

Lenny Holmes

MSAD #6 K-12 Director of Alternative Education

Alternative Education Association of Maine - President

The Learning Center

Direct Line - 207.727.9105

Cell Phone - 207-281-3375

Kennebec Region: 

Tristen Hinkle

MSAD # 54 9-12 Math/Science Teacher

Alternative Education Association of Maine- Vice President

Marti Stevens Learning Center-

 https://spark.adobe.com/page/8RB8fVzZkoTf6/

Thinkle@msad54.org

207-474-7175

Kevin Jackson

MSAD #54 9-12 Social Studies Teacher

Alternative Education Association Kennebec Regional Rep.

Marti Stevens Learning Center

rjackson@msad54.org

207-474-7175

Hancock Regions:
Christopher Betts
Ellsworth High School Alternative Education Teacher
Alternative Education Association Hancock Region
4th Door Program

https://sites.google.com/view/alternative-education-ehs/home

cbetts@ellsworthschools.org
207-944-0795

Penquis Region:

Cami Carter

Penquis Alternative Education Regional Rep.

RSU26, Orono High School Alternative Education

CORE Program

ccarter@rsu26.org

207-866-1029

Cumberland Region:

Tracey Menard

Alternative Education Association Cumberland Rep.

Deering High School Alternative Education

https://sites.google.com/view/deeringaep/home

370 Stevens Ave., Portland, ME 04103

menart@portlandschools.org

207-874-8260

Heather Whitaker

Alternative Education Association Cumberland Rep.

Gorham Middle School Alternative Education

106 Weeks Rd., Gorham, ME  04038

heather.whitaker@gorhamschools.org

207-222-1220

York Region:

Jacqui Holmes

Alternative Education Association York Rep.

Kennebunk High School Alternative Education

https://sites.google.com/rsu21.net/alted/home

jholmes@rsu21.net

207-985-1800 ext.7101

Ben Chase

Alternative Education Association York Rep.

Multiple Pathways Noble High School

100 Noble Way, North Berwick, ME 03906

207-604-8577 (work cell)

benjamin.chase@msad60.org

Western Maine:

Chris Brennick

MVHS Alternative Education Program

799 Hancock St. Rumford, ME 04276

cbrennick@rsu10.org

207-364-4547

Andy DesPres

Lisbon School Dept. Alternative Education

Gartley Street School

19 Gartley St., Lisbon, ME

adespres@lisbonschoolsme.org

207-353-6711

Aroostook Region:

Dawn Matthews

Summit Academy

56 Military Street, Houlton, ME 04730

dawn.matthews@rsu29.org

207-532-6551

Mid-Coast Region:

Martha Simpson

Mount Ararat Middle School Alternative Education

66 Republic Ave. Topsham, ME

simpsonm@link75.org

KHS%20Alt%20Ed4_edited.jpg

Thanks for submitting!

Thank you for contacting us!